2020 Meeting Dates

All Meetings are held at Comsewogue Public Library and begin at 7:00 P.M.

Meeting minutes can be found below the list of meeting dates.

 

Minutes will be available approximately two months after a meeting occurs. Please note that the Civic Association does not meet in June or August.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

January 2019 Minutes

February 2019 Minutes

© 2020 Port Jefferson Station/Terryville Civic Association.  All Rights Reserved.

  • PJSTCA Facebook Page