© 2019 Port Jefferson Station/Terryville Civic Association.  All Rights Reserved.

  • PJSTCA Facebook Page

2019 Meeting Dates & Minutes

All Meetings are held at Comsewogue Public Library and begin at 7:00 P.M.

To view the minutes for a meeting, click the meeting date.*

 

*Minutes will be available approximately two months after a meeting occurs.
If there is no link for a meeting date, the minutes have not been posted.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Please Note: The Civic Association does not meet in June or August.

January Minutes

February Minutes